Taylor Hawkins Taylor Hawkins • 1972 - 2022 Visit Memorial

Welcome to the unofficial Foo Fighters Discussion Forums!

Join in discussions with other Foo fans around the world.
Please Sign In or Register to get involved.

new 'The Essential Foo Fighters' compilation album 🎶 


Track listing:

Side A

1. Everlong

2. Making A Fire

3. Times Like These

4. Rope

5. Monkey Wrench

Side B

1. My Hero

2. Cold Day In The Sun

3. Big Me

4. Long Road To Ruin

5. Shame Shame

6. Best of You

Side C

1. All My Life

2. The Pretender

3. This Is a Call

4. Waiting On A War*

5. Walk

Side D

1. Learn to Fly

2. The Sky Is A Neighborhood

3. Breakout*

4. These Days

5. Everlong - Acoustic Version




Sign In or Register to comment.